osCommerce My Account  Cart Contents  Checkout  
  Top » Catalog » Dog Almighty » My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Ash Johnson (1)
Compilations (3)
Dog Almighty (1)
FULC (3)
Guitar Music (25)
The Headshakes (1)
What's New? more
Andy Wood - Caught Between The Truth and a Lie
Andy Wood - Caught Between The Truth and a Lie
Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Contact Us
Dog Almighty 7.00

For release on 23rd March 2009 - pre orders now being taken

12 track self titled album by Dog Almighty


Track Listing:

1. It Doesn't Hurt
2. Simmer
3. Already There
4. Break
5. The Way
6. Hear Me Out
7. Perfect Lie
8. Let It Go
9. Six
10. Choke On This
11. Drunk With Fear
12. Bitter To The Teeth

Current Reviews: 1
This product was added to our catalog on Saturday 28 February, 2009.
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Notifications more
NotificationsNotify me of updates to Dog Almighty
Tell A Friend
Tell someone you know about this product.
Reviews more
Dog Almighty
Guitar & Bass Magazine - "Fine melodic metal fired by slabs ..
5 of 5 Stars!

Copyright © 2019 Stunted Records
Powered by osCommerce